Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

GIFT session with 007/8ths - Jody



Come in during this class to work on any projects taught by Jody. She'll be on hand to answer any questions you have.

Class Fee - please note:
     Making up a missed class: normal class fee
     Working on an UFO: $20

Please register with Sherri. At that time, let Sherri know what you'll be working on and whether it is a missed class or whether your project is an UFO. This will also assist Jody in understanding on what projects her students will be working.

Sessions scheduled on the 3rd Monday of each month.

Note:  Deadline for signing up is by close of business the day prior to the class.
Instructor Name:
Jody

GIFT session with 007/8ths - Jody

Cost:
$ 20.00
Class Fee - Working on an UFO: $20; Making up a missed class: normal class fee
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jan 18, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Feb 15, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 15, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Apr 19, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, May 17, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jun 21, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jul 19, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 16, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Sep 20, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Oct 18, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 15, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 20, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: