Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

GIFT Session with Joan - Postponed until further notice



Come in during this class to work on any projects taught by Joan. She'll be on hand to answer any questions you have.

Class Fee - please note:
     Making up a missed class: normal class fee
     Working on an UFO: $20

Please register with Sherri. At that time, let Sherri know what you'll be working on and whether it is a missed class or whether your project is an UFO. This will also assist Joan in understanding on what projects her students will be working.

Sessions scheduled on the 4th Monday of each month.

Note:  Deadline for signing up is by close of business the day prior to the class.
Instructor Name:
Joan

GIFT Session with Joan - Postponed until further notice

Cost:
$ 20.00
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 23, 2020 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 28, 2020 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jan 25, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Feb 22, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 22, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Apr 26, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, May 24, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jun 28, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jul 26, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 23, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 22, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 27, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: