Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Piecing your Dreams - Class 1 - Rotary Cutting - Nicki



Click here for the Class Supply List

Have you dreamed of becoming a quilter?  Come learn to "Piece Your Dreams" with us!


Our class is designed to introduce you to the basics of quilting by the quilters teaching the classes.  From rotary cutting, pressing and block assembly to flying geese and paper piecing!  You will become familiar with everything we can pack into these nine (9) four-hour classes. 

The quilt top you make during these classes contains all this and more!

The classes are taught by four talented quilters whose only mission is your success!

Class 1:  Rotary Cutting
Class 2:  Block 1
Class 3:  Block 2
Class 4:  Block 3
Class 5:  Block 4
Class 6:  Block 5
Class 7:  Assemble Quilt - Setting Triangles, Squaring Quilt
Class 8:  Finish Quilt - Friendship Star Blocks and Borders
Class 9:  Preparing the Top for Quilting



Note:  Deadline for signing up is by close of business the day prior to the class.


Skill Level:
beginner

Piecing your Dreams - Class 1 - Rotary Cutting - Nicki

Cost:
$ 30.00
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jan 20, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 26, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 31, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 11, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 16, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 20, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 25, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 29, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 3, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: