Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Piecing your Dreams - Class 3 - Block 2 - Nicki



Have you dreamed of becoming a quilter?  Come learn to "Piece Your Dreams" with us!

Our class is designed to introduce you to the basics of quilting by the quilters teaching the classes.  From rotary cutting, pressing and block assembly to flying geese and paper piecing!  You will become familiar with everything we can pack into these eight (8) four-hour classes.  

The quilt top you make during these classes contains all this and more!

The classes are taught by four talented quilters whose only mission is your success!

Class Schedule:

  • Class 1:  Rotary Cutting
  • Class 2:  Block 1
  • Class 3:  Block 2
  • Class 4:  Block 3
  • Class 5:  Block 4
  • Class 6:  Block 5
  • Class 7:  Assemble Quilt - Setting Triangles, Squaring Quilt
  • Class 8:  Finish Quilt - Friendship Star Blocks and Borders
Instructor Name:
Nicki

Piecing your Dreams - Class 3 - Block 2 - Nicki

Cost:
$ 30.00
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 12, 2020 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jan 16, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jan 21, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 13, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 18, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 15, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 20, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 17, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 22, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 18, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 20, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 24, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: