Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Piecing your Dreams - Class 6 - Block 5 - Mary Lou



Have you dreamed of becoming a quilter?  Come learn to "Piece Your Dreams" with us!

Our class is designed to introduce you to the basics of quilting by the quilters teaching the classes.  From rotary cutting, pressing and block assembly to flying geese and paper piecing!  You will become familiar with everything we can pack into these eight (8) four-hour classes.  

The quilt top you make during these classes contains all this and more!

The classes are taught by four talented quilters whose only mission is your success!

Class Schedule:

  • Class 1:  Rotary Cutting
  • Class 2:  Block 1
  • Class 3:  Block 2
  • Class 4:  Block 3
  • Class 5:  Block 4
  • Class 6:  Block 5
  • Class 7:  Assemble Quilt - Setting Triangles, Squaring Quilt
  • Class 8:  Finish Quilt - Friendship Star Blocks and Borders
Instructor Name:
Mary Lou

Piecing your Dreams - Class 6 - Block 5 - Mary Lou

Cost:
$ 30.00
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 28, 2020 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 3, 2020 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 6, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 11, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 3, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 8, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 5, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 10, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 7, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 12, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 9, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 16, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: