Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Piecing your Dreams - Class 8 - Finish Quilt - Friendship Star Blocks and Borders - Jody



Have you dreamed of becoming a quilter?  Come learn to "Piece Your Dreams" with us!

Our class is designed to introduce you to the basics of quilting by the quilters teaching the classes.  From rotary cutting, pressing and block assembly to flying geese and paper piecing!  You will become familiar with everything we can pack into these nine (9) four-hour classes.  

The quilt top you make during these classes contains all this and more!

The classes are taught by three talented quilters whose only mission is your success!

Class Schedule:

  • Class 1:  Rotary Cutting
  • Class 2:  Block 1
  • Class 3:  Block 2
  • Class 4:  Block 3
  • Class 5:  Block 4
  • Class 6:  Block 5
  • Class 7:  Assemble Quilt - Setting Triangles, Squaring Quilt
  • Class 8:  Finish Quilt - Friendship Star Blocks and Borders
  • Class 9:: Preparing the Top for Quilting
Instructor Name:
Jody

Piecing your Dreams - Class 8 - Finish Quilt - Friendship Star Blocks and Borders - Jody

Cost:
$ 30.00
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 5, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 10, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 21, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 26, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 30, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 4, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 8, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 13, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 22, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: