Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Horizon Quilt Guild



If you are interested, please come down and visit us during our meeting.

We are borrowing the meeting room from the shop!

Horizon Quilt Guild

Thu, Oct 22, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Nov 26, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Dec 24, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jan 28, 2021 at 0:00 am

Thu, Feb 25, 2021 at 0:00 am

Thu, Mar 25, 2021 at 0:00 am

Thu, Apr 22, 2021 at 0:00 am

Thu, May 27, 2021 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jun 24, 2021 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jul 22, 2021 at 0:00 am

Thu, Aug 26, 2021 at 0:00 am

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 at 0:00 am

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 at 0:00 am

Thu, Nov 25, 2021 at 0:00 am

Thu, Dec 23, 2021 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jan 27, 2022 at 0:00 am