Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

UFO with Nicki!



Come in today to work on or finish up your projects


Teacher:  Nicki
Class Dates:  1st Saturday of each month
Class Time:  1:45 to 5:45 pm
Class Fee:  $20

Note:  Deadline for signing up is by close of business the day prior to the class.
Instructor Name:
Nicki

UFO with Nicki!

Cost:
$ 20.00
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 5, 2020 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jan 2, 2021 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 6, 2021 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 6, 2021 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 3, 2021 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 1, 2021 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 5, 2021 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 3, 2021 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 7, 2021 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 4, 2021 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 2, 2021 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: