Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Piecing your Dreams - Class 9 - Preparing the Top for Quilting - Nicki



Class Info and Supply List for Class 9

This class will help you learn how to prepare your quilt top to be quilted on a long arm frame or to prepare your top to quilt on your sewing machine.

Preparing top to be quilted on a long arm frame - this first part is a lecture with a handout.

Preparing top to be quilted on your sewing machine - here is where you will learn to sandwich the quilt, pin the 3 layers, mark on the top of the quilt and how to do straight line quilting.

Teacher:  Nicki
Class Fee:  $30 + $14.99 for kit
Time:  9:15 am to 1:15 pm

Class Schedule:

  • Class 1:  Rotary Cutting
  • Class 2:  Block 1
  • Class 3:  Block 2
  • Class 4:  Block 3
  • Class 5:  Block 4
  • Class 6:  Block 5
  • Class 7:  Assemble Quilt - Setting Triangles, Squaring Quilt
  • Class 8:  Finish Quilt - Friendship Star Blocks and Borders
  • Class 9:  Preparing the Top for Quilting
Instructor Name:
Nicki

Piecing your Dreams - Class 9 - Preparing the Top for Quilting - Nicki

Cost:
$ 44.99
Class Fee - $30; Kit Fee - $14.99. Please see below for the Class Info and Supply List.
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 18, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 12, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 17, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 28, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 2, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 6, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 11, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 15, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 20, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 24, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 29, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: