Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sunday Sewcial! with Pam



The Sewcial is held on the second Sunday of every month from 11:30 am to 3:30 pm.

Bring anything that you want to work on for help or just for company while you sew!

Reservations are required!  Note:  Deadline for signing up is by close of business the day prior to the class.
Instructor Name:
Marcella

Sunday Sewcial! with Pam

Cost:
$ 25.00
Sun, Nov 14, 2021 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Dec 12, 2021 at 11:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jan 9, 2022 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Feb 13, 2022 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Mar 13, 2022 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Apr 10, 2022 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, May 8, 2022 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jun 12, 2022 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jul 10, 2022 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Aug 14, 2022 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Sep 11, 2022 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Oct 9, 2022 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Nov 13, 2022 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Dec 11, 2022 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jan 8, 2023 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: