Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Piecing your Dreams - Class 5 - Mary Lou



Have you dreamed of becoming a quilter?  Come learn to "Piece Your Dreams" with us!

Our class is designed to introduce you to the basics of quilting by the quilters teaching the classes.  From rotary cutting, pressing and block assembly to flying geese and paper piecing!  You will become familiar with everything we can pack into these nine (9) four-hour classes.  

The quilt top you make during these classes contains all this and more!

The classes are taught by three talented quilters whose only mission is your success!

Class Schedule:

  • Class 1:  Rotary Cutting
  • Class 2:  Block 1
  • Class 3:  Block 2
  • Class 4:  Block 3
  • Class 5:  Block 4
  • Class 6:  Block 5
  • Class 7:  Assemble Quilt - Setting Triangles, Squaring Quilt
  • Class 8:  Finish Quilt - Friendship Star Blocks and Borders
  • Class 9:  Preparing the Top for Quilting

Piecing your Dreams - Class 5 - Mary Lou

Cost:
$ 30.00
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 17, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 23, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 28, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 9, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 14, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 22, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 26, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 1, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: