Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Elephant Abstractions by Violet Craft - Jody



Download here - Class Info and Supply List.

This foundation paper pieced quilt is a striking depiction of an elephant’s grandeur!   The finished quilt is 54" x 60".  

Teacher:  Jody

Dates:  Last Wednesday of each month beginning 3/30/2022 - 12/28/2022
            Third Saturday of each month beginning 3/19/2022 - 12/17/2022

            Please note:  March's Saturday class is March 19, 2022 at 9:15 am
                                  April's Saturday class is April 23, 2022 at 1:45 pm
                                 
Times:  Wednesdays - 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm 
            Saturdays - 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm EXCEPT March 19, 2022 begins at 9:15 am

Class Fee per session:  $35







Instructor Name:
Jody

Elephant Abstractions by Violet Craft - Jody

Cost:
$ 35.00
Download the Class Info and Supply List attached below
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 29, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 16, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 27, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 20, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 31, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 28, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 15, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 19, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 30, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 28, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: