Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

UFO with Nicki!



Come in today to work on or finish up your projects


Teacher:  Nicki
Class Dates:  4th Monday of each month
Class Time:  1:45 to 5:45 pm
Class Fee:  $25

Note:  Deadline for signing up is by close of business the day prior to the class.
Instructor Name:
Nicki

UFO with Nicki!

Cost:
$ 25.00
Mon, Dec 27, 2021 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jan 24, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Feb 28, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 28, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Apr 25, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, May 23, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jun 27, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jul 25, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 22, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Sep 26, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 28, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 26, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: