Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

GIFT Class with Pam



Come in during this class to work on any projects taught by Pam. She'll be on hand to answer any questions you have.

Class Fee - please note:
     Making up a missed class: normal class fee
     Working on an UFO: $25

If you are making up a missed class, please register with Sherri. At that time, let Sherri know which class so she can inform Pam.

Sessions scheduled on the 1st Friday of each month.

Note:  Deadline for signing up is by close of business the day prior to the class.
Instructor Name:
Pam

GIFT Class with Pam

Cost:
$ 25.00
Fri, Feb 4, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 4, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 1, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 6, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 3, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 1, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 5, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 2, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 7, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 4, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 2, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 5, 2023 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 2, 2023 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 7, 2023 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 4, 2023 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 1, 2023 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 6, 2023 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 3, 2023 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 1, 2023 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 5, 2024 at 1:45 pm to 5:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: