Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Get it Done with Deanna!



Come in today to work on or finish up your projects

Instructor:  Deanna
Class Dates:  Third Sunday of each Month
Class Times:  11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Class Fee each session:  $25.00 


Note:  No class December, 2022

Get it Done with Deanna!

Cost:
$ 25.00
Sun, Jun 26, 2022 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jul 24, 2022 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Aug 28, 2022 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Sep 25, 2022 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Oct 23, 2022 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Nov 27, 2022 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jan 22, 2023 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Feb 26, 2023 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Mar 26, 2023 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Apr 23, 2023 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, May 28, 2023 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jun 25, 2023 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jul 23, 2023 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Aug 27, 2023 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Sep 24, 2023 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Oct 22, 2023 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Nov 26, 2023 at 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: