Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Creative Fabric Collage - Monthly on 4th Tuesday of each month - Toni



Click here to download:  Class Info and Supply List

BJ Designs - take a look at the wide selection of patterns available in our store!

https://www.theotherquiltshop.com/shop/Patterns/BJ-Designs.htm


Pattern of your choice and an assortment of light, medium and dark fabrics in varying sizes, plus fabric for the background.  Most designs use small amounts of fabric to piece your design, so a great use for all your scraps.  

Instructor:  Toni
Class Dates:  last Tuesday of each month beginning May 24, 2022
Class Times:  9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Class Fee:  $25.00 per session
Instructor Name:
Toni

Creative Fabric Collage - Monthly on 4th Tuesday of each month - Toni

Cost:
$ 25.00
See below to download the Class Info and Supply List
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 26, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 23, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 27, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 25, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 22, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 27, 2022 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jan 24, 2023 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 28, 2023 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 25, 2023 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 23, 2023 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 27, 2023 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 25, 2023 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 22, 2023 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 26, 2023 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 24, 2023 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 28, 2023 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 26, 2023 at 9:15 am to 1:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: